In the case your retrospective meeting is overdue but you still want the team members to provide their feedback, this is how you reopen the retrospective form:

  1. Go to the Feedback page on the header menu.
  2. Select from the dropdown the date of the retrospective you would like to reopen.

   3. Click on the 'Play' icon in order to restore the retrospective form and give your team access to the form again. 

    4.  In order to stop your team to access the retrospective form, you just need to do the same steps but this time click on the 'Stop' icon.


NOTE: Please notice that you must have Admin permissions in order to perform these actions.

Did this answer your question?