Your retrospective form will be closed for any additional feedback 6 hours after your retro meeting was due. 

Once the meeting is over, all the team members who have been assigned  any actions, will receive an email with a summary of all the items they must complete.

Your data is stored and you may see a summary of the meeting whenever you need to. You may do this by clicking on 'View Presentation' button.

The Overview page will contain all your outstanding Actions and Team Norm items for your team to consult at any time.

Did this answer your question?