In order to delete a Retrospective from your Retrospective data, you need to go to the Meetings page and select the date of the retrospective you would like to delete from your team. Then click on vertical aligned 3 dots and click on the Delete meeting in order to delete it.

That will remove any data collected in that period and won't be taken into account when calculating your Team Health Score.

Did this answer your question?