New users subscribing for a Premium Plan will automatically get a 30-day trial which will allow you to fully try the product with a maximum of 50 users.

Once the trial period goes to an end, you will be asked to upgrade your plan and add your card details in order to pay a monthly subscription based on the number of users you added to your team (including yourself).

However, we offer the possibility to extend your trial period if you think you didn't have enough time to evaluate the product with your team and need a bit longer to get a better taste of what Mindful Team can do for you. 

To extend your trial, please join us on live chat or send an email to irene@mindful.team.

Did this answer your question?