If you no longer wish to use Mindful Team, you may cancel at any time and for any reason (though we'd hate to see you leave!).
You can end your subscription by going to your Profile settings and click on End Subscription.
Unfortunately we are not able to offer pro-rated refunds at this time.
NOTE: Your subscription might renew if you don't cancel it more than 24 hours before your renewal date.