Everyone who signs up for Mindful Team is automatically placed on a free trial. Your trial consists of a 30-days period in which you will have FULL access to the platform. 

During your free trial, your can create as many teams as you want and add a maximum of 50 users in total. In case you'd need this limit to be increased, don't hesitate to get in touch.

A blue banner on top of your screen will indicate the number of days you have left on your Trial subscription. 

If you think you need more time to evaluate the platform before you upgrade your account, you may want to ask for an extension of your trial period.

Did this answer your question?