You can select any retrospective format and see exactly what your team members will see when they open the link to the form.
If your retrospective has been created already you can preview your form at any time by going to Your Retrospectives page, Your Next Retrospective section and click in Preview.
If you would like to preview your form before it gets sent from the first time, you can do this by clicking on Preview Template when choosing the format for your retrospective. In order to preview, please make sure you have selected a template first.
Once you have saved the team, users from your team will receive an email from email@example.com with a link to your Retrospective form. You may need to add firstname.lastname@example.org to your list of contacts or check your spam/ junk folder if you have any problems receiving the email.
Otherwise, you users with access to the platform may find the link to the form in the Notifications inbox or in Your Team page.