In order to delete a Retrospective from your Retrospective data, you need to go to Your Retrospectives page and choose the Sprint date you would like to delete from the Team Feedback dropdown and click on the bin icon in order to delete it.

That will remove any data collected in that period and won't be taken into account when calculating your Team Health Score.

Did this answer your question?